LAKSHMI NARAIN COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY-MBA, BHOPAL LNCT

Innovation and Start up Policy Implementation Team

Date: 17/5/2022

A team for the implementation of LNCT Innovation and Start up Policy at Lakshmi Narain College of Technology (LNCT, Bhopal) with support of the IIC team members has been formed as under:

- 1. Dr. Bhavana Likhitkar, Associate Profession LNCT MBA Coordinator
- 2. Dr. Anoop Chaturvedi, Professor, CSE Dept., LNCT : IIC Member
- 3. Prof. Aditya Patel, Assistant Professor, CSE Dept., LNCT: IIC Member
- 4. Dr. Anurag S. D. Rai, KLIC&AIIC, LNCT: Member
- 5. Prof. Rajeev Singh Chauhan, Associate Professor, ME Dept., LNCT: Member
- 6. Prof. Naveen Asati, Associate Professor, EX Dept., LNCT: Member
- 7. Dr. Arun Wamankar, Associate Professor, ME Dept., LNCT : Member
- 8. Prof. Prashant Purohit, Associate Professor, EC Dept., LNCT: Member
- 9. Prof. A. K. Jha, Professor, CE Dept., LNCT: Member
- 10. Dr. Prabodh Sahay Saxena, Professor & HOD, Engg. Physics Dept., LNCT: Member
- 11. Dr. Kamlesh Chandravanshi, Associate Professor, IT Dept., LNCT : Member
- 12. Prof. Hitesh Gupta, Associate Professor, CSE Dept., LNCT: Member
- 13. Dr. Shraddha Sharma, Associate Professor, Engg. Chemistry Dept., LNCT: Member
- 14. Dr. Kirti Verma, Associate Professor, Engg. Maths Dept., LNCT: Member